I’ll take your word for it

My lovely readers, I need your help, please! :-)

I am working on my writing assignment for the Live Poet’s Society, and I need you to suggest NOUNS, ADJECTIVES, VERBS and ADVERBS for me to use in my story.

You can suggest as many of each as you like, and I will try my best to include at least one choice from each commenter in my assignment. As an extra incentive, I’ll also send a RAK to one of you.

Remember, if you want to join in and become a member of the Live Poet’s Society, you can either do the assignment I set for Teeni, or the one she set for me. We’ll be posting our finished pieces at the end of June.

Let the suggestions begin!

ChristmasPartsofSpeech2

7 thoughts on “I’ll take your word for it

Leave a comment ...

