I miss the way …

Ethan,

I miss the way you loved playing in piles of unfolded laundry …

30330008

I miss the way your Daddy used to carry you in the backpack …

57830023

I miss the way you looked when you were sleeping …

02350024

I miss the way you always pulled your “cheesy face” …

CheesyFace

I miss the way you made so much mess at dinner time …

EatingSpgetti

I miss the way you used to feed your baby doll …

DSCN0248

I miss the way you loved your new baby brother …

Ethan&Tyler2

I miss those little hands & feet …

HandFoot2004

Tyler,

I miss the way your Daddy used to hold you in his arms …

DSCN0544

I miss the way you looked in your cute little outfits …

DSCN0502

I miss the way you looked when you were sleeping …

DSCN1306

I miss the way you made so much mess at dinner time …

DSCN1457

I miss the way you used to pick me flowers …

DSCN1560

I miss the way you had fun playing in boxes …

DSCN1634

I miss the way you always smiled for the camera …

DSCN2536

I miss those little baby feet …

TylerFoot

You’re simply growing up too fast, my beautiful boys. Can you slow down? This mama isn’t quite ready yet.

12 thoughts on “I miss the way …

  1. Beautiful post Hannah and those photos made me go awwww. I can feel your mothers love in your writing and thoughts.Thanks for sharing this glimpse into your life with us.

  2. Oh my goodness, they are so sweet! I miss all those things too, what a beautiful post.

    To keep myself from getting all weepy I am going to remember the temper tantrums. Those, I do not miss ;)

  3. what a totally gorgeous post … can tell that you are missing your gorgeous ‘wee boys’ … although they will always be your wee boys, if that makes sense.

Leave a comment ...

