Real Mums …

I’ve been tagged by the gorgeous Angella. Here’s what I have to do … Put up a post “Real Moms [insert what you do here]“, followed by an explanation, and a picture. Then tag five people.

Okay. But first I need to announce that this meme is being *officially* changed from Real Moms to Real Mums. At least while it does the rounds here in NZ. Cause we’re not Moms. We’re Mums.¬†Except for Christi and Michelle, they’re Moms.

But I digress.

Real Mums try not to laugh when their kids do something very-naughty-but-extremely-cute-at-the-same-time. And then they take photos of it:

dscn2627resized.jpg

It made it a *tad* difficult to tell him off after I had (unsuccessfully) suppressed my laughter, told him to “stay still, I’ll be back in a second” and gone into the other room to grab my camera! He pretty much got away with that one.

Now I’m tagging Christi, Debbie, Tracy, Michelle and Kelly N.

6 thoughts on “Real Mums …

Leave a comment ...

