Right now …

Watching :: the sky, to make sure it stays dry & sunny (I have laundry to hang out and it needs to be dry before we pack for our holiday tonight)
Eating :: nothing yet, but very soon I will make my breakfast (toast with Nutella)
Listening :: to the whirr of the washing machine and my boys watching ‘Home Alone’ in the lounge
Waiting :: for 5pm tonight, when I will officially be on HOLIDAY!
Doing :: a quick check of Facebook/blogs before starting work for the day
Loving :: my new Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II lens that arrived yesterday
Planning :: to spend the next week swimming, walking, reading and relaxing!
Buying :: must buy dog food today!
Wearing :: jean shorts and black & white striped T-shirt
Reading :: ‘Gravity’ by Tess Gerritsen

I’ll be AWOL for the next 12 days. I haven’t scheduled any posts for while I’m away, but I promise to post as soon as I can after we get home. Warning: I will be taking LOTS of photos! ;-)

7 thoughts on “Right now …

  1. I went and visited Angella and we missed you and wished you were there. It was so nice to hang out. I came to your blog right now to find that blueberry muffin recipe. I made it last week and they WERE the BEST, so now I’m going to make them again. Yum. Thanks for the recipe friend. Hope you’re having the best time on your holiday.

Leave a comment ...

