Meet “Jack”

Have you heard? A new Kiwi website has been set up called Jack Me Up. Every month, the girls hi-JACK a layout, and challenge other scrappers to use it as inspiration for creating their own version.

I decided to join in, so last night I completed my “Jack” of Vicky’s fun & playful layout (which can be seen on the Jack Me Up website).

I had so much fun doing this layout! The style is a little different to what I’m used to, but I really enjoyed it. Can’t wait for the next one now!

25 thoughts on “Meet “Jack”

  1. Wow, Hannah, this is soooooooooo stunning! I’m highly impressed by this fine looking layout! I wasn’t sure if I would attempt it or not but now you have me wanting to do it! I might give it a go. Must find out when the deadline is! Fantastic job!

  2. Hey Hannah, thanks so much for jacking along with us! Hope you had heaps of fun trying something new…and wow! what a result!! So darn cute…that frog! I love it!! Gorgeous pic too of course!

    Have had a good read catching up on your blog, loved the story about the haircut…one of my boys said after I came home from the hairdressers recently…”phew you’re still Mummy” rofl!!

    Also the piano painting is just fabulous, I am watching that space!!

  3. Seriously cool layout Hannah! I’m hoping to take part when I can – that is definitely a fun lo to jack so I might have to come back to it even if I miss the end date :)

Leave a comment ...

